I should be packing

With one full day left in California, I should definitely be packing  and not  blogging about how much I hate packing. I hate packing almost as much as I hate unpacking… almost.  How do you pack for a year? I’ve stared at my suitcase all day and accomplished nothing (BIG surprise). I keep going over and over in my head what I’m going to miss most this next year in South Korea. 95% of these thoughts pertain to food. Peanut Butter, Mexican food, Pizza and cheeseburgers. I guess thats the fat kid in me.

mmmm cake. I heard dessert in Korea is fruit...

mmmm cake. I heard dessert in Korea is fruit...

With the countdown turning from days to hours I need to get the show on the road.

Flight: Flying out of SFO 12:55 pm  Travel time: 11:55 hours   Mileage : 5131

Arrive in Tokyo 4:50pm Wednesday

Flight: Tokyo-Busan South Korea 6:50pm Travel time: 2:45 hours Mileage:617

So I’m basically losing a day. Good thing I picked up a rack of 5 hour energys from Costco. Time difference is going to KILL me. Lets just hope my flight neighbors have a good sense of humor, I may be a wreck.

One thought on “I should be packing

Leave a Reply

