Korea meets Germany, meets Russia

 


This korean businessman had some moves that would put "America's next Dance crew" to shame

This korean businessman had some moves that would put "America's next Dance crew" to shame

 

 

My eyes were opened last weekend in Busan (thank mal). I’ve seen a lot in my 23 years of life but nothing, I mean nothing, beats A German Bar in Korea. Let me paint you a picture: Koreans in lieterhausen, German beer flowing, and Russians singing German songs in Korean. Amazing, right? I didnt think it could get any better when I returned from the restroom to find  a birthday cake hat, balloon, and my own personal serenade from the Russians, accompanied by Koreans dancing in Lieterhausen. Best fake birthday ever! With German beer flowing and drunk Korean businessmen belting out Titanic’s “My heart will go on” , good times were to be had by all.

Mallary gettin down with our Korean friend

Mallary gettin down with our Korean friend

IMG_6397

This is perhaps the happiest moment of my life

This is perhaps the happiest moment of my life

IMG_6405

check out their sweet lieterhausen in the background.

check out their sweet lieterhausen in the background.

Leave a Reply

